steroid use and the combinations

Home Forums Dope Delima steroid use and the combinations

This topic contains 9 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  piyushkapoor474 3 months ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author

hello sir,
    i am tanishk 21 years old, i have been working out for 3 years from now. being a beginner i showed up some improvements from 10 inches of biceps now i have 14.9-15. 16 inches thighs to 22.5-23. chest 34-36 now ive ggot 43. ive been under a strict heavy protein diet for last 1 year and last 6 months even more strict.. now i weigh 75 kgs but can’t expand anymore i deadlift for 135 kgs squat for 200.. but can’t do bench press of more than 80 nowadays where as my peak was 105kg 1RM. my stamina has been goin down drastically so as my ability to eat more the place where i used to eat 30 eggs a day now i can eat just 3-4. in place of a 10-12 banana hardly i eat 5-6.. i used to eat boild dal chicken but now i cannot.. my instructor who is an international bodybuilder and celebrity trainer suggested me to take some injectables.. that will cost me around 15 k a month im just a student yet cannot manage that much of expenditure.. should i go for d-bol cycle.. but ive read we need to combine it with some testosterone compound in order to keep the gains for longer. should i go for dhea to increase testosterone levels or should i take it in a compound way. if yes then what should i take. is it important to start with all anabolic steroids right now or should i wait few more year to achieve more muscle maturity. im crazy bout bodybuilding its all that ive got. i wanna be mr. olympia..thats my ultimate goal.. i m ready to give up my life fr bodybuilding.. please helpme out what kinda workout plan what nutrients rich diet i should be eating ?

Hi Tanishk,
    Let me have your physique photo so i can evaluate your potential and guide you accordingly.